top of page

Morg By The Week: A new weekly series

At the beginning of the year, I made a 2021 New Year’s Resolution list of what I wanted to get out of the new year. Unfortunately over the last few months (pretty much after I made that post), my health had started to decline, and pretty soon I was feeling miserable every day. After seeing a few doctors we’ve come to the conclusion that I no longer have ulcerative colitis, but Chron’s disease instead. For years I haven’t been getting the proper treatment and now it’s starting to pile up and take its toll on me. With that little bit of bad news, however, comes a lot of good news! Now I can finally get the treatment I need and with a little more time, I could start having better health days. Because of this, I haven’t been able to keep up with my blog work as much as I want to, but my health needs to come first; a lesson I’m still trying to learn.


While I’m taking this time to focus on my health I thought it would be a good idea to make this post on it. I still want to keep my goal of posting on my blog more, even if it won’t be as often as I want. To try and stay with this goal though, I want to start this new series that I’m going to call Morg By The Week. I want this to be more laid back than one of my reviews, and it can touch on a range of topics, really whatever I want as a topic for the week. It would be better to put out regular content and get my blogging experience up with a simple series that is easy to edit and upload quickly. I plan to post them on Mondays and hopefully I’ll be able to keep up with it as long as my health allows me to. My first post should be up this Monday, April 5th, 2021 by noontime EST.


See you then,

-Morg

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page