top of page

A God's Masterpiece

When the world is asleep but the sky is still awake, it turns into god's canvas.


Colors bloom and erupt, painted by a master's hand, they reach as far as our eyes can see.


Sometimes they are sad, covered with clouds and drip tears.


Sometimes they are happy with blended pinks and orange.


Sometimes they are angry, dark with booming voices and violent cracks through the sky.


But each one a work of art, each one with a place in this world.

Recent Posts

See All

Path Less Taken

I am going on my way to the rest of my life. So I take the path less taken. The scream of the unknown called to me, For nothing that is...

A Puzzled Heart

You scattered the pieces Threw them to the ground. Whether you meant it, I don't know. I get on my knees, Broken Tired Hurt Empty Because...

Comments


bottom of page