top of page

Path Less Taken

I am going on my way to the rest of my life.

So I take the path less taken.

The scream of the unknown called to me,

For nothing that is worth it is easy.

So I take the path less taken.

I can not see where the path ends,

But with ginger, I pursue excitement and passion.

So I take the path less taken.

I will truck along and find my fun,

By every winding way, every wild weed, and every wicked web.

Because I take the path less taken.

Recent Posts

See All

A Puzzled Heart

You scattered the pieces Threw them to the ground. Whether you meant it, I don't know. I get on my knees, Broken Tired Hurt Empty Because...

A God's Masterpiece

When the world is asleep but the sky is still awake, it turns into god's canvas. Colors bloom and erupt, painted by a master's hand, they...

Comments


bottom of page