top of page

IBTC Members Rejoice!

(this is not a sponsored post)


Being small my whole life I have always struggled with finding clothes that fit. Sleeves and pant legs are always too long, there’s often nothing found in my size, and worst of all, having a small chest has always made finding the perfect fit difficult. While there are bras made in my size, they still often don’t fit the way I want. Gaps between me and the bra cup, straps that always slip off my shoulders, not to mention the fact that most bras in my size are push-ups, causing my breasts to be held up in an uncomfortable way.


To my delight, I came across a brand of bras that claim to be focused toward members of the itty bitty titty committee (IBTC) such as myself. I thought it would be worth a shot to give them a chance to impress me, so I ordered 2 of their bras, in my size of 32B. I went with the same style in two different colors, black and beige. The style I picked was the “All You Bra” since it has no extra padding and an underwire for the support that I like. On their website, it looked like it would be a good fit for me so I ordered them at $49 each.


I love smaller brands like this, mostly because I find that they put a lot of detail into their products and packaging, and I loved the package I received.





I love when you get detailed cards with your order, they always make it seem so personal and they are a nice touch. After examining the bras I received, they seem to be high quality and the fabric itself was very lightweight. A cute mesh lines the outside and provides some design to it, and the band fits me perfectly. The underwire doesn’t dig into me, the cup sits flush against my itty bitties, and the straps shorten enough for a snug fit. No more falling straps!



I only took pictures of the black, but the beige fit the same and I have been impressed with how a good fit makes a world of difference. I particularly love the shape of the bra itself, it compliments a small chest a lot better than most push-ups do and without uncomfortably hoisting my breasts up to my head where they don’t belong. Depending on the lifespan of these bras, I might try to purchase the other styles as well and see if I like them as much as I like the “All You Bra”. $50 per bra isn’t that cheap, but it also isn’t more expensive than any other good quality bra that I’ve come across.


All in all, I am satisfied with this purchase and I hope they serve me well in the future, They have sizes ranging from AA to B cups, but that is as far as they go, this is for the small squad after all! So if you are like me, tired of all the ill-fitting chest wear provided for our small (but still nice) breasts, then perhaps you should check out Pepper as well!


Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page